0

Ella: He Thinks He’s Sooooo Great!…100WC week 1

“Finally we can make a start on the investigation.” The cop stated, (not very enthusiastically!)

“First we must visit the crime scene, then we may acquire some evidence. Alburt, you can get some blood samples. Rob can do the finger print powder, and ill speak to the witnesses.”

“What about me?!” I asked feeling extremely left out.

“You can… um, stand guard!” He suggested.

“Why can’t I take blood samples? Alburt can stand guard! He always gets to take blood samples!”

“Quit whining, go stand by the door.” Jeff said completely ignoring my question.

He thinks he’s soooooooooooooooo GREAT! I thought to myself containing my feelings.

 

By Ella.

Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 12.26.56 pm

Mrs Pratt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *